jump to navigation

Showering With DLG January 22, 2007

Posted by Supercock in Uncategorized.
trackback
Recently I posted the first two parts of a tale that I have been co-writing with Dirty Little Girl, part 1 & part 2 can be found here. We both get very hot as we work on our story, which is still actually in progress, so keep coming back for more.

#####################

I lie there, quivering, gasping as you move down my body. It’s all I can do to catch my breath. I feel your lips kissing over me. They linger for a moment at my breasts, licking deliciously over my still erect nipples. I know my body is tired, but I can’t seem to resist you. Sensations fly down through me and I can feel myself becoming aroused again.

Your lips pull at my nipples, rolling them between your teeth as I feel your hand pushing my thighs apart. Your fingers move gently over my swollen lips. I’m so slick with our juices and I can feel your cum dribbling out of me. You gently rub me, massage me and I feel my arousal build again. Your lips leave my breast and trail small kisses down my belly.

I tense sightly, waiting for you, wanting what you’re about to do. I feel it then, you tongue sliding softly against my slit. So warm and wet, such ecstasy. I breath out and relax into your touch. You lap at me, drinking us both down, easing my cunt from our fucking. I close my eyes and let my head fall back, relishing the feeling of your mouth and fingers. My hands drift over your head and shoulders, stroking you softly.

My arousal builds as you lick me a bit more hungrily, your own arousal starting to show….

I am amazed that you are still horny, still in need of me, you must be almost exhausted, I know I am, but I have to have you. I enjoy your body so much, I love your hunger and your passion.

My cock is sliding between your legs and between your ass cheeks, my fingers still working your ass hole, getting it ready for my hard cock. You can feel it slipping between your thighs, rubbing over your cunt, coating it with our juices, making it wet and slippery to slide into your ass.

I can feel your impatience, as you start to push your ass back harder onto my fingers, I know you are ready. Moving my cock to your ass, lining up the head with your pcukered little hole, I push the tip slightly inside. Even though I know you love to have your ass fucked, it still seems like the first time, every time I slide my cock in.

The head pops inside, the little ridge behind the tip breaks through with a pop. Giving you a moment to get used to the feeling of having my cock in there again. Stroking your back and your ass, helping you to relax for the rest. I know you are ready when you start to push back on me and I slowly start to slide the rest of my cock inside you.

Half way there we stop again, my hands playing with your clit, teasing you, the pleasure almost feels like pain on your tired and overworked clit, but again it registers all over your body. Again I feel you pushing back and I slide the rest of my cock inside, until you feel my balls slap against your cunt, and that sends you over again.

Ready to get fucked hard now, screaming as you cum, yelling at me to fuck you, fuck you hard, I pull my cock almost all the way out and slam it deep back inside you. Using your hips for leverage, I pull out again and slam hard inside you…..

I push back against you harder and harder. The pain and pleasure heighten my senses and I want you deeper. I can feel your hard cock moving in and out of me, hitting those sensitive nerves each time.

I reach behind me and grab your hip, encouraging you to fuck me me harder. I hear you groan and feel your cock swelling as your orgasm approaches. Your hips buck hard into me and I know you can’t hold it back. You thrust hard into me, once twice, three times and I feel your cock explode inside me. Your hot cum filling me, pushing out over your cock and dribbling down my thighs. You growl and push your cock deeper emptying the last of your cum.

We collapse on the bed and you slowly pull your dripping wet cock from my ass. Sated, sore and tired, I press against you, my lips finding yours and kiss you softly. Leaning closer, I whisper in your ear, come on, let’s go get cleaned up. I gently get off the bed, taking your hand and lead you to the bathroom. I think a nice long hot shower will do the trick….

Trailing behind you like a puppy, following your delicious ass to the shower. Your ass still slightly open from the hard pounding I just gave you and dribbling our cum and joint juices down your thighs. I know you have been fucked hard and enjoyed it, because you can’t quite walk properly.

I love your shower. It’s one of those huge affairs with jets all over and a seat. Many a happy time has been spent in there with you. I hope you have a big water tank, I have a feeling that we will be in the shower for a while. Starting with just the overhead and side jets, the room quickly fills with steam. The hot water relaxing our tired muscles and aching bodies. The water running over your body, your hair wet and trailing down your chest.

My soft cock so far just enjoying the rest. Taking the soap and turning you around to face the wall. Your hands spread and your legs slightly apart. The shower water running over your head. Starting at your ankles, washing your legs tenderly, gently. Working my way up your legs, around that sensitive area behind your knees. One hand on each leg, working their way up to your wonderful, wonderful ass.

Massaging each cheek with my hands, carefully avoiding your puckered abused hole, and washing the signs of our sex reluctantly from your thighs. Taking my time and enjoying the experience of your soft skin relaxing in my hands. All signs of our hard sex session falling away, soft caresses replacing it.

I sigh softly and surrender to your touch. My body is a bit worn out and the shower feels wonderful. Your hands glide over me, releasing the strain in my muscles, letting me submit to the warmth and feelings.

Your hands are sliding over my ass, spreading slick soap over me, gliding so easily across my skin. I turn around and face you again and smile at you. Grinning, your hands slide slowly up my back, lathering me and pulling me closer as you do. I pick up the soap and work my hands over your chest and let one slide down the front of you to your soft cock. I take it gently into my hand, massaging the lather into it, cleaning it,caressing it. Unsurprisingly I can feel you stiffening slightly. Always ready for me.

I smile gently and bring my body closer to you, moving slowly, pressing my breasts against your chest, your cock against my mound. Swaying, I rub myself against you, ‘washing’ my front with you. My nipples harden as they brush over your soapy chest. Tipping my face up, I kiss you softly…

Accepting your tongue into my mouth, you body feels wonderful against me as it always does. God I could lose myself in those gorgeous deep eyes. I can feel us both becoming aroused again, but it is way to soon for either of us to go again, no matter what our bodies are trying to tell us. I want to relax and really enjoy you in the shower, a far cry from some of our earlier frantic action.

Your body feels like it is literally melting into me, your arms around my neck, mine around your back, pulling you in closer. Our mouths locked, our tongues intertwined. Slow deliberate kissing, the kind that could last all day long. My hands still soapy, washing your back. Strong fingers working into your tired muscles, almost painful, not quite, working away the tightness of our earlier activities.

Working their way up your back, over your shoulder blades to your collar bone, my thumbs and fingers finding all of those bunched up spots. Hard fingers ridding you of all the tensions, becoming so relaxed, I fear you may collapse on the floor 🙂

Moving you backward to the seat, and sitting you down, I reach for your shampoo. I love to wash your hair, it always feels so intimate, and it means I can give you a head massage too. As I start to rub the shampoo into your hair, my semi hard cock hangs invitingly in front of your face.

My eyes close as I relax back into the seat. Your hands are soft yet firm on my head. I feel the warm water washing over me. The lather quickly forms in your hands. My body relaxes more as your fingers knead my scalp. Tension drains more.

I slowly open my eyes. I smile up at you and your heavenly fingers. My hands move up and over your hips, caressing your thighs. Your half erect cock, hangs between your thighs.

I watch as the water swirls over your skin, pooling at your feet. I slide my fingers back and forth over your skin, moving in time with your own hands. I move my hands up to your ass, massaging your muscles, enjoying what I feel. You tense briefly, but quickly submit to my touch.

Your hands wash over my hair, rinsing the soap. You tilt my head back thoughtfully and continue to rinse the water from me. My hands continue to work over your tired muscles, back down your outer thighs. You lean over me to reach the back of my head and I take the opportunity to draw you into my mouth…

I can feel your hands on my ass, drawing me closer and deeper, my soft cock in your hot mouth. I love it when you do that, when I can feel my cock growing and hardening in your mouth as you suck me. Flicking your tongue around the tip, under my foreskin. Occasionally your teeth grazing me as you play with your soft toy, making it harder and harder until it completely fills your mouth and throat again.

My hands are still working on your head, massaging the back of your head and washing your hair as it trails down your back. Grabbing a handful I pull you off my cock, your eyes looking up at me gleefully, proud of your work, a little string of saliva trails from my cock to your lips. Bending down to kiss you again, delighting in the taste of my precum on your tongue.

Standing back up to finish your hair using my hands to keep your mouth just out of reach of my cock, every now and then the tip brushing your lips, your tongue snaking out to lick it, trying to suck it in. Your hands working on my ass, playing with it, your finger dipping into my asshole now and then, each time sending delicious shivers up my body.

Finishing your hair, and dropping to my knees, I gently spread your thighs, my tongue seeking your heat.

Comments»

1. Pandora - January 25, 2007

what a delightful piece. But it isn’t so difficult when DLG is involved is it?

2. Alyssa - January 25, 2007

OMG….I LOVE your stories!

3. Supercock - January 26, 2007

Pandora, thanks darling, I knew I could count on you to show your appreciation.

Alyssa, welcome to the blog. Glad you are enjoying them

4. Bad Bad Girl - January 27, 2007

Mmmmmm… I’m not sure who I’m more jealous of…

5. Anonymous - April 12, 2007

Hi… I’m an admin of http://Adultsforum.com.au. I read your blog and it sound interesting to me.I would really appreciate it if you can contribute some content for the forum and you’re exactly the type of users that we’re looking for however no URL pls.

THanks in advance.


Leave a Reply

